The Worst Muse is the Best Thing on Twitter Right Now

Hello friend. Are you a fellow former scholar of literary works? Do you harbor dreams of being a “writer” someday? If so, @worstmuse is definitely your new best friend.  It’s only a few days old, but it’s already causing a storm in the twitterverse:

Twitter___WorstMuse__Go_ahead__Make_him_a_vampire_____

Twitter___WorstMuse__It_d_go_over_great_if_your____

Twitter___WorstMuse__If_a_character_has_curves_____

Twitter___WorstMuse__If_a_character_has_curves_____

 

2 thoughts on “The Worst Muse is the Best Thing on Twitter Right Now

  1. And John Updike said, “I would especially like to recourt the Muse of poetry, who ran off with the mailman four years ago, and drops me only a scribbled postcard from time to time.” However, I don’t think I’ll find a new Muse via Twitter.
    – Mo

    • Shakespeare wrote: “O! for a muse of fire, that would ascend the brightest heaven of invention.” My muse is innovation, which is the natural child of a collision of bright minds. How lucky I am to live in an age when I can know the thoughts of people like you, Mo, despite my rural zip code! Muses are everywhere I look. Even twitter. 🙂

Lawyers love to talk. Let's talk!

